List of members of RAC

  1. Director General, RTI, Nagpur (Member Secretary)
  2. Accountant General (Audit) II, Maharashtra, Nagpur.
  3. Accountant General (A&E) II, Maharashtra, Nagpur.
  4. Accountant General (E&RS), Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal.
  5. Accountant General (G&SSA), Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior.
  6. Principal Accountant General (A&E)-I, Gwalior.
  7. Accountant General (A&E)-II, Gwalior.
  8. Director General of Audit, West Central Railway, Jabalpur.
  9. Accountant General (A&E), Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
  10. Principal Director of Audit, South East Central Railway, Bilaspur.
  11. Accountant General (Audit), Chhattisgarh, Raipur.
  12. Director of Audit, (P& T), Nagpur.
  13. Deputy Director, PDCA, MAB—III, New Delhi at CARE BHEL, Admn. Building Bhopal-462022.
  14. Deputy Director, Director of Audit, Ordinance Factory, Kolkata at Vidyanagar , GCF Estate, Jabalpur-482011
  15. Deputy Director (CRA), Branch, O/o the Director General (CR), New Delhi Branch at Audit Bhawan, 4th Floor, Jhansi Road, Gwalior 474002
  16. Representative from Headquarters office.

The committee meets under the Chairpersonship of the senior most member present in the meeting

Feedback        Sitemap         FAQ        Disclaimers        Contact Us        Best Viewed: 1024 X 768        Visitor Count:   web counter